The Township of Adjala-Tosorontio is governed by an elected Council comprised of a Mayor, a Deputy Mayor and five Councillors, one from each of the five wards. Members of Council are elected by residents to a four-year term of office.

Contact your Councillor 

For contact information of the Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councilors, please visit the Mayor and Council page. 

Live Stream of Council Meetings 

Township of Adjala-Tosorontio Council Meetings held virtually can be viewed online, please visit the Agenda and Minutes page.  

Agenda and Minutes 

To view Council Meeting agendas and minutes, please visit the Council Agenda & Minutes page.

Deputation to Council

For information about making a presentation to Council, please visit the Appearing Before Council page.

Certificate Request

To request a certificate from the Mayor for a special occasion, please contact Customer Service.

Conflict of Interest Registry

Council Member Registry for Interest disclosed, please contact the Clerk's Department.