Sign In

Adjala-Tosorontio logo

Skip Navigation LinksAdjala Tosorontio > Contact

​​​​​​Staff Directory

C.A.O.

Eric Wargel

​Title:​​​Chief Administration Officer
​E-mail:​ewargel@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 228
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051​


Building Department

Mike Giles

Title:​Chief Building Official
​E-mail:mgiles@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​705-434-5055 ext. 251
​Fax:​705-434-5051

Ryan Winder

Title:​Building Inspector
E-mail:rwinder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 242
Fax:​705-434-5051

Vacant

​Title:​​​​​Building Assistant
E-mail:        
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 222
Fax:​(705) 434-5051



By-law Enforcement


Tim Louhikari

Title:​By-Law Enforcement Officer
​E-mail:bylaw@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 ext. 240
​Fax:​705-434-5051

Ryan Winder

Title:​Building Inspector/By-Law Enforcement Officer
​E-mail:rwinder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 242
​Fax:​705-434-5051

 

Clerks Department

Vacant

Title:​​​​Clerk
​E-mail:
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 226
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051​

Kathy Pearl

Title:​​​​Deputy Clerk
​E-mail:​kpearl@adjtos.ca​
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 263
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051​

Canine Control

Alliston District Humane Society
​(705) 321-2378
Hours of Operation:
​8:30 am - 7:00 pm (Monday to Friday)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm (Weekends and Holidays)
​Dog Pickup by Appointment Only​Emily Day
​(705)321-2378​
www.allistonhumane.com

 

Customer Service / Reception

DEBRA BALFOUR

​​Title:​Customer Service / Reception
E-mail:​ dbalfour@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​​(705) 434-5055 (Main Reception)
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Finance / Treasury Department

​Janet Sherwood

​Title:​​​Director of Finance & Human Resources
E-mail:jsherwood@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 227
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Chris Rutters

​​Title:​Deputy Treasurer
E-mail:crutters@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 253
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Michelle Clark

​​Title:​Tax/Finance Clerk
E-mail:mclark@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 224
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

​Linda Valenti

Title:​Treasury Clerk
​E-mail:lvalenti@adjtos.ca​
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 225
Fax:​(705) 434-5051



Fire & Emergency Services

Ralph Snyder


Title:​​​​​Fire Chief & Community Emergency Management Coordinator
E-mail:​rsnyder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​​(705) 434-5055 x 234
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Charlene White

​Title:​Fire Administration
​E-mail:cwhite@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 250
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Human Resources Department

​Janet Sherwood

​​Title:​​​​Director of Human Resources
E-mail:hr@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 227
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

 

Information Technology & Web Master

​Charlene White

​Title:​IT Coordinator / Website Master
​E-mail:cwhite@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 250
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

 

Planning Department

​Jacquie Tschekalin

​Title:​​​Director of Planning
​E-mail:​jtschekalin@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 232
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Geri Cale

​Title:

​Planner

​E-mail:

​gcale@adjtos.ca

​Phone:

​(705)434-5055 x 249

​Fax:

​(705)434-5051

Jaclyn Cowen

​Title:​​​Planning Assistant
​E-mail:​jcowen@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 223
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Public Works, Infrastructure & Development

Doug Sitland

Title:​​Director of Infrastructure and Development
​E-mail:dsitland@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 247
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

John Kolb

Title:​​Supervisor of Operations & Maintenance
​E-mail:jkolb@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 269
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Steve Kimberley

​Title:​Coordinator of Capital Planning & Asset Management
E-mail:​skimberley@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 231
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Jason Kalbe

Title:
Public Works Team Leader​
E-mail:jkalbe@adjtos.ca
Phone:705-434-5055​
Fax:705-434-5051​

​Alice Byl

Title:
Public Works, Infrastructure & Development Assistant​
E-mail:abyl@adjtos.ca​
Phone:(705) 434-5055 x 248​
Fax:(705) 434-5051​


​​