Sign In

Adjala-Tosorontio logo

Skip Navigation LinksAdjala Tosorontio > Property Standards Committee

​Property Standards​​ Committee


To review the Property Standards needs of the residents of the Township of Adjala-Tosorontio.

Terms of Reference

Committee Members

Council Representatives

Councillor Jonathan Pita
Councillor Ron O’Leary

Public Representatives

Kristen Papke
Patrick Tonelli
​Robert Chancey​

Staff Representatives

Mike Giles

Tim Louhikari

Committee Secretary

Cheryl Westcott

​​​ ​​

For more information on the Property Standards​ Committee, please contact the Administration Support at (705) 434-5055 or by e-mail at