Sign In

Adjala-Tosorontio logo

Skip Navigation LinksAdjala Tosorontio > Contact

​​​​​​Staff Directory

C.A.O.

Eric Wargel

​Title:​​​Chief Administration Officer
​E-mail:​ewargel@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 228
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051​

Alice Byl

​Title:​​​Administration Assistant
​E-mail:abyl@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 263
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051​

Building Department

Dan Fagan

Title:​Chief Building Official
​E-mail:dfagan@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 240
​Fax:​705-434-5051

Ryan Winder

Title:​Building Inspector
E-mail:rwinder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 242
Fax:​705-434-5051

Kendra Ceretti

​Title:​​​​​Building Assistant
E-mail: kceretti@adjtos.ca         
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 222
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

By-law Enforcement

​Dan Fagan

Title:​By-Law Enforcement Officer
​E-mail:​dfagan@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 240
​Fax:​705-434-5051

Ryan Winder

Title:​By-Law Enforcement Officer
​E-mail:rwinder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​705-434-5055 x 242
​Fax:​705-434-5051

Clerks Department

Barbara Kane

Title:​​​​Clerk
​E-mail:bkane@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 226
Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Canine Control

Olympus K9​Pando Stephanis
​905-458-7556 x 4101
​Humane Society​Jane Clarke
​705-435-2857

Customer Service / Reception

Lisa Cave

​​Title:​Customer Service / Reception
E-mail:​lcave@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 (main reception)
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Finance / Treasury Department

​Janet Sherwood

​Title:​​​Director of Finance & Human Resources
E-mail:jsherwood@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 227
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Chris Rutters

​​Title:​Deputy Treasurer
E-mail:crutters@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 253
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Michelle Clark

​​Title:​Tax/Finance Clerk
E-mail:mclark@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 224
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

​Tammy Edgerton

Title:​Treasury Clerk
​E-mail:tedgerton@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 225
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Fire & Emergency Services

Ralph Snyder


Title:​​​​​Fire Chief & Community Emergency Management Coordinator
E-mail:​rsnyder@adjtos.ca
Phone:​​(705) 434-5055 x 234
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Charlene White

​Title:​Fire Administration
​E-mail:cwhite@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 250
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Human Resources Department

​Janet Sherwood

​​Title:​​​​Director of Human Resources
E-mail:​jsherwood@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 227
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Information Technology & Web Master

​Charlene White

​Title:​IT & Website Administrator
​E-mail:cwhite@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 250
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Planning Department

​Jacquie Tschekalin

​Title:​​​Director of Planning
​E-mail:​jtschekalin@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 232
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Geri Cale

​Title:

​Planner

​E-mail:

​gcale@adjtos.ca

​Phone:

​(705)434-5055 x 249

​Fax:

​(705)434-5051

Jaclyn Cowen

​Title:​​​Planning Assistant
​E-mail:​jcowen@adjtos.ca
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 223
​Fax:​​(705) 434-5051

Public Works, Infrastructure & Development

Jim Moss

Title:​​Public Works Superintendent
​E-mail:​jmoss@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 231
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Don Booth

Title:​Public Works Foreman
​E-mail:dbooth@adjtos.ca
​Phone:​(705) 434-5055
​Fax:​(705) 434-5051

Gail Greer

​Title:​Public Works Assistant
E-mail:ggreer@adjtos.ca​
Phone:​(705) 434-5055 x 248
Fax:​(705) 434-5051

 

​​